The Iceberg Express

Read by LibriVox Volunteers

This is the third tale in the Little Journeys to Happy Land series by David Cory author of the Little Jack Rabbit series of children's books. In this fanciful tale, little Mary Louise boards the Iceberg Express that takes her to The Coral Palace where she meets King Seaphus, on to Wonderland, Candy City, and Toy Land with so many adventures along the way. - Summary by Larry Wilson (1 hr 36 min)


The Magic Comb 7:19 Read by James R. Hedrick
The Coral Palace 7:09 Read by Galena Rayven
King Seaphus 7:31 Read by Will Shakespeare
Damages 7:45 Read by Will Shakespeare
The Wreck 8:16 Read by Justin Wagner
Wonderland 8:53 Read by Galena Rayven
The Enchanted Prince 13:24 Read by Gila Labinger Freeberg
The Magic Seeds 8:02 Read by Nancy Gorgen
Candy City 11:55 Read by Stacey Malcolm
Toy Land 16:42 Read by Stephanie J