Search Results

25 - Non-Impulsive

In Framley Parsonage

Read by Nicholas Clifford (1930-2019)

Anthony Trollope

Framley Parsonage is the fourth novel in Anthony Trollope's series known as the "Chronicles of Barsetshire", first published in se…

01 - Chapter I

In The Aspern Papers

Read by Nicholas Clifford (1930-2019)

Henry James

One of James’s favorite short novels, the Aspern Papers tells of the efforts of the nameless narrator to procure the papers of a famous, bu…

< 1 2 3 4