Margaret Warde

Betty Wales, Freshman

Read by Daryl Wor

First published in 1904, Betty Wales Freshman is the first book in an 8 volume series that follows Betty and her classmates throughout colle…

Betty Wales, Freshman (version 2)

Read by thechapterbrook

Betty Wales begins her time at Harding College. Her freshman year entails many misadventures. Betty Wales was a popular novel series that i…